Turning over the Reins…

So I’m struggling to decide what I want to play.  Cygnar (and my current streak of losses!!) is losing it’s appeal to me.  Perhaps I’m behind on the learning curve, I don’t know.

What I DO know is that I have a lot of options staring at me at home, some assembled, primed and just needing paint, others waiting to be assembled and primed, some even painted, and I want to join the throngs of people who use polls to turn control over to their readership.

Good idea?  Questionable.

Fun idea?  Indubitably!!

So without further ado, please help me decide what I’m going to be painting/playing/running next:

The results will determine where I focus my energies for the month of May 2010, as I am committed for now to another challenge.

Thanks in advance for your help.

For the visually inspired, here are some pictures of the factions and models you would be voting on:

Cygnar Heavy Warjack

Lightning-powered Warjack of DOOM!

Rhulic Unit for Searforge Commission

Piston-powered Dwarven hammers smash much face!!

Spiky Werewolves will eat your face.

Legion of Everblight Epic Warlock

"Ray, when someone asks if you are a God, the answer is YES!"

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Turning over the Reins…”

  1. Jme Says:

    LEGION. Our store doesn’t have enough Legion. Legion Legion Legion.

  2. James Says:

    Go with none of the above?

    Ret or Khador! Then you will start to win again and feel good about it.

  3. James Says:

    Well, I took a look at your lists of models and from what I saw, Circle might be your strongest pool.

    • northblade Says:

      Hey James,

      I have a lot of Circle stuff, and it does appeal to me, however I think my emerging playstyle will be more of the “Smashface” variety, and my Dwarves, though slow, may help me get there to smash face and the Legion has the big nasty’s that can help with that goal as well.

      Thanks for the input though, I appreciate you reading!

      Cheers,
      JB

Leave a Reply

